CONFERENCE

SPONSORS

AWARDS

TESTIMONIALS

ACCOUNT / INFO

The One Voice Awards 2019

BROUGHT TO YOU BY

Focusrite[®]

Saturday 11th May, London UK



The One Voice Awards 2019 winners are here!

ANIMATION - BEST CHARACTER PERFORMANCE - FEMALE (UK VOICES ONLY*)

Fran Churchill *WINNER*

Helen Clapp

Joyce Grey-Carter

Julie-Ann Dean

Ruth Urquhart

Scarlett Archer

ANIMATION - BEST CHARACTER PERFORMANCE - MALE (UK VOICES ONLY*)

Andy B Robinson

David Turnbull

Gabriel Porras

James McKinley

Paul Albertson

Stefan Ashton Frank *WINNER*

AUDIOBOOKS - BEST PERFORMANCE - FACTUAL (UK VOICES ONLY*)

Alex Lee

Helen Lloyd

lan Brannan

Jan Cramer *WINNER*

Jane McDowell

Matthew Lloyd Davies

Paul Rose

AUDIOBOOKS - BEST PERFORMANCE - FICTION (UK VOICES ONLY*)

Billie Fulford-Brown Hannah Cooper-Dean

Helen Lloyd *WINNER*

Nicola Vincent Nina Yndis Tom Vanson

BEST CHILDREN'S VOICEOVER PERFORMANCE (UNDER 18) (UK VOICES ONLY*)

Elodie Roberts George Lamb

Izzy Davies *WINNER*

Scarlett Archer Tomi North Will Bridgewood

BEST INTERNATIONAL VOICEOVER PERFORMANCE - MALE (INTERNATIONAL VOICES ONLY*)

Jon Wilkins

Justin Brown *WINNER*

Lou Lambert Ramesh Mahtani Robert (Bo) Barker William Cline

BEST INTERNATIONAL VOICEOVER PERFORMANCE - FEMALE (INTERNATIONAL VOICES ONLY*)

Daniela Sierra

Janet Peters *WINNER*

Jennifer Brown

Rebecca Davis

Sarah Marince

Shelley Baldiga

VOICEOVER NEWCOMER OF THE YEAR (UK VOICES ONLY*)

Benedict Perkins

Benjamin Noble *WINNER*

Emily Cass

Jack Dundon

Matt Jones

Sally Davey



R BEST OUTTAKE OF THE YEAR (UK VOICES ONLY*)

Ally Murphy Benjamin Noble Ella Seow Hill

Ian Brannan *WINNER*

Jane McDowell Liz Drury

CONTINUITY - BEST OVERALL PERFORMANCE (UK VOICES ONLY*)

Becky Graham Greg Ahora

Jack Oddie *WINNER*

Justin Smith Kate Nieland Tamara Phillips

CORPORATE/EXPLAINER - BEST OVERALL PERFORMANCE (UK VOICES ONLY*)

Ally Murphy Helen Anker Jay Villiers Jurell Carter

Karen Bryson *WINNER*

Matt Jones Toby Ricketts

□ DEMO REELS - BEST PERFORMANCE - FEMALE (UK VOICES ONLY*)

Alexia Kombou (Produced by Peter Morris) Eilidh Beaton (Produced by Kirsty Gillmore)

Joanna Lee (Produced by Kirsty Gillmore) *WINNER*

Kate Harbour (Produced by Marc Silk)
Lisa Graydon (Produced by Kirsty Gillmore)
Nicola Vincent (Produced by Kirsty Gillmore)
Noni Lewis (Produced by Kirsty Gillmore)

R DEMO REELS - BEST PERFORMANCE - MALE (UK VOICES ONLY*)

Benjamin Noble (Self Produced)

Darren Altman (Self Produced) *WINNER*

Guy Harris (Self Produced)

Karl Jenkinson (Produced by Nancy Wolfson)

Richard Reed (Produced by Kirsty Gillmore)

Scott Joseph (Produced by Kirsty Gillmore)

Toby Ricketts (Self Produced)

E-LEARNING - BEST OVERALL PERFORMANCE (UK VOICES ONLY*)

Alexia Kombou

Ally Murphy *WINNER*

Hannah Melbourn

Joanne Lamb

Natalie Silverman

Toby Ricketts

GAMING - BEST PERFORMANCE - FEMALE (UK VOICES ONLY*)

Eleni Mylona

Elizabeth Croft

Joanna Eliot *WINNER*

Karen Bryson

Kinue Kato

Sally-Anne Hawkes

GAMING - BEST PERFORMANCE - MALE (UK VOICES ONLY*)

Chris Tester

Ian Russell

Klemens Koehring

Lance Fuller

Michael Geary

Richard Reed *WINNER*

Q OUTSTANDING LIVE EVENT ANNOUNCER (VOICE OF GOD) (UK VOICES ONLY*)

Alexia Kombou *WINNER*

Darbi Worley

lan Brannan

Liz Drury

Mark Ryes

Paul Rose

Tim Bick

Verity Panter

RADIO - COMMERCIALS BEST PERFORMANCE - FEMALE (UK VOICES ONLY*)

Alexia Kombou

Annette Rizzo

Blanche Anderson

Claire Wyatt

Hannah Lloyd

Luci Fish *WINNER*

Natalie Chisholm

RADIO - COMMERCIALS BEST PERFORMANCE - MALE (UK VOICES ONLY*)

Benedict Perkins

Dan Pye

Darren Altman

Dave Baird

Guy Harris

Jack Oddie

Kevan Brighting *WINNER*

Stevie Cripps

RADIO - DRAMA BEST PERFORMANCE - FEMALE (UK VOICES ONLY*)

Claire Wyatt *WINNER*

Deeivya Meir

Eilidh Loan

Kate Harbour

Margaret Ashley

Sophia Mclean

RADIO - DRAMA BEST PERFORMANCE - MALE (UK VOICES ONLY*)

Dave Taylor

James Robinson

Joshua Manning

Richard Reed *WINNER*

Ross Sutherland

Tom Vanson

RADIO - PROMO BEST PERFORMANCE (UK VOICES ONLY*)

Ally Murphy

Darren Altman

lan Brannan

Joanna Eliot

Justine Harris *WINNER*

Shirlie Randall

TELEPHONY/IVR - OVERALL BEST PERFORMANCE (UK VOICES ONLY*)

Annette Rizzo

Della Phillips

Diane Brooks *WINNER*

Guy Harris

Jack Oddie

Jenny Mac

Lisa Woodcock

R TELEVISION/WEB - COMMERCIALS BEST PERFORMANCE - FEMALE (UK VOICES ONLY*)

Alexia Kombou

Jaimie Pruden

Joanne Lamb

Katherine Kennard

Nano Nagle

Seyan Sarvan *WINNER*

SPONSORED BY:



R TELEVISION/WEB - COMMERCIALS BEST PERFORMANCE - MALE (UK VOICES ONLY*)

Anthony Hewson

Matt Jones

Paul Albertson

Simon Haycock

Toby Ricketts *WINNER*

Tyler Collins



R TELEVISION - DOCUMENTARY BEST PERFORMANCE - FEMALE (UK VOICES ONLY*)

Anne Wittman

Deborah Maclaren *WINNER*

Diana Bermudez

Jan Cramer

Lucy Ernest

Marilla Wex

SPONSORED BY:



TELEVISION - DOCUMENTARY BEST PERFORMANCE - MALE (UK VOICES ONLY*)

Anthony Rudd

Chris Tester

David Ingram

Klemens Koehring *WINNER*

Mitchell Mullen

Pete Edmunds

Toby Ricketts *WINNER*

SPONSORED BY:



R TELEVISION - PROMO BEST OVERALL PERFORMANCE (UK VOICES ONLY*)

Anthony Rudd

Bill Champion

Brendan McCoy

Jack Oddie

Julie-Ann Dean

Lisa Graydon

Stefan Ashton Frank *WINNER*

SPONSORED BY:



NOICEOVER ARTIST OF THE YEAR - FEMALE (UK VOICES ONLY*)

Alexia Kombou

Ally Murphy

Claire Wyatt

Deeivya Meir

Hannah Melbourn *WINNER*

Julie-Ann Dean

Katie Flamman

Lucy Ernest

Marilla Wex

Sarah Sealey

VOICEOVER ARTIST OF THE YEAR - MALE (UK VOICES ONLY*)

Andy B Robinson

Chris Tester

Guy Slocombe

lan Brannan

Ian Russell

Jack Oddie

Jay Villiers

Klemens Koehring

Rory Barnett

Toby Ricketts *WINNER*

BEST VOICEOVER SERVICES PROVIDER OF THE YEAR (PUBLIC VOTE)

Bee Productive bodalgoCall

ipDTL

Sounds Wilde *WINNER*

Source Elements
VoiceoverView

VoiceZam

NOICE JOB SITE OF THE YEAR (PUBLIC VOTE)

bodalgo *WINNER*

Mandy

VO Planet

Voice123

Voiceovers.co.uk

Voices UK

Voices US

DRINKS RECEPTION SPONSOR:



TABLE WINE SPONSOR:



Terms and Conditions

Privacy Policy

About Us

Contact Us

9 of 9